AACD Logo Alabama Association of Conservation Districts
District Board
The AACD is composed of six area associations. The business of the Association is managed by the Executive Committee, which consists of the following officers:
Laslie Hall, President
Hope Hull, AL
Joe Love, Secretary-Treasurer
Cordova, AL
Bill Bailey, 1st Vice-President
Madison, AL
Micky Smith, 2nd Vice-President
Emelle, AL
Area Vice Presidents
I.  Charles Butler, New Hope, AL IV. Jack Wadsworth, Prattville, AL
II. Jimmy Jimmerson, Fruithurst, AL V. Kenneth Sanders, Brundidge, AL
III. Diane McCool, Gordo, AL VI.  Frank Trione, Daphne, AL

NACD Board of Directors Member
Charles A. Holmes

Alternate NACD Board Member
Laslie Hall
Past State Presidents
Sue Gaines
Dr. Carol Knight

National Association of Conservation Districts Homepage: www.nacdnet.org

Home | Contact | Alabama Directory | Media | Online Services | Alabama.gov | Governor | Statements/Policies
Alerts | Translation Resources | Feeds